nsspeechsynthesizer: drop priority to 0
authorDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit8fb13a450fd6384398d5ac7ce8cf997999b6ee2f
treeadc66295a0be5c69552397e7b4cce003008e1ce2
parentcafbe261a0863505587c17ead6c69e5222d35b4a
nsspeechsynthesizer: drop priority to 0
modules/text_renderer/nsspeechsynthesizer.m