configure.ac disable/don't load avcapture module and its framework if AVFoundation...
authorMichael Feurstein <michael.feurstein@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit8f4422c523ad1bd24e6262f64afe9d48836ecead
tree038bf8f8066db99eec60fce910ce5ec2630c64ba
parent045a89d625f3ffc75251a2a619a65cf0ceb58774
configure.ac disable/don't load avcapture module and its framework if AVFoundation is not present (OS 10.6)

Signed-off-by: Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
configure.ac