Replace MD5 implementation with FSF LGPL'd one
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit8f327be75dbb072a9d8aeb5fbf6173b85fab6ad0
tree769989716d06c81df886b9331fb87e21647bd6ec
parent2f873669069fdca797000409d2e278a0055ef856
Replace MD5 implementation with FSF LGPL'd one

This was originally written by Ulrich Drepper for glibc. However, this
particular version is copied from libgcrypt (simpler to adapt).
include/vlc_md5.h
modules/demux/mp4/drms.c
src/misc/md5.c
src/misc/rand.c