libvlc: libvlc_ScrambledChanged event type added
authorJulian Scheel <julian@jusst.de>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 21:15:17 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit8b9e6d1672f569aee20e663bd938266c1b73224b
treea9b65ebe8187f071b1aade58257df66711cc07bb
parent23ca807885ebf010af7ea38bc2e26b0ffe37faf3
libvlc: libvlc_ScrambledChanged event type added

Expose an event to libvlc users which allows them to get notified about the
current program scrambling status.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
include/vlc/libvlc_events.h
include/vlc/libvlc_media_player.h
lib/libvlc.sym
lib/media_player.c