contrib:libarchive: fix type mismatch between declaration and definition
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 06:46:02 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit8b7ec738fea0b89bdcf6d04c686afdd724d8014b
tree1581e6edabbe2b863497f64b6f996215c1ca64b6
parent6b3f8d46f51973d1a8f7b6fea45a47fdc214dbe8
contrib:libarchive: fix type mismatch between declaration and definition

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/libarchive/fix-types.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/src/libarchive/rules.mak