d3d11va: add a D3D11 hardware decoder similar to DXVA2
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 07:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit8b62450cea1118578f2de3427ac01f34db52dcef
treed28d919362e6d16e9a3990c3104c47f18b46a443
parentfa70b5cbf3fbc82618385e4678c9d77b5ebee88b
d3d11va: add a D3D11 hardware decoder similar to DXVA2

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
NEWS
configure.ac
modules/MODULES_LIST
modules/codec/Makefile.am
modules/codec/avcodec/d3d11va.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/codec/avcodec/va.c
modules/video_chroma/Makefile.am
modules/video_chroma/d3d11_surface.c [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in