microdns: refactor
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 08:05:58 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit8b31b1fc7be1fb9497af7562ead65db3981f3dc0
tree627aa92c85ffc86d108b593ea9789b364297380e
parent0bb2613a036e14e47d80e9936c0a0a7df266b9ed
microdns: refactor
modules/services_discovery/microdns.c