macosx: improve playItem, make sure that the complete pl is queued
authorDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 13:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit8afbec2889afa4070fafb5da2cbae20aa0648198
tree445dfcd5f3681f757c0ef2159951459db8d01fcb
parent3f2086d3066e02e11845ed78eab8dc0c1a91982e
macosx: improve playItem, make sure that the complete pl is queued

Simplifies the playItem action. For the playlist call, the current
root is taken instead of the parent node. This ensures that
playback does not stop on folder/node boundaries.
modules/gui/macosx/playlist.m