mux: ts: useprivate onid limits for nid
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:40:52 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit88891bc11b4bf94524dba41c7fe844079dd446cb
tree8fd4e4d2eb357e5c7fc077b911cc3a4c54492fb1
parente6adadfb96d902699d52f091aebd5cab4d7171a0
mux: ts: useprivate onid limits for nid

as it is also used for original network id value,
we need to max its value to 0xFFFA
modules/mux/mpeg/ts.c