Add key-action variable - automatically mapped action from key-pressed
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 20:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 18:46:21 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit88226a802f38e75d0dbea4a74b8ec108a42ca653
tree93349cbcc708233a181b2ddd14b8a8db4343f457
parentf016819850d9d4896a3944bd0e94b73f648ec85b
Add key-action variable - automatically mapped action from key-pressed

So for, each hotkey callback had to lookup the hotkey table everytime
a key was pressed, which is fairly wasteful.
src/Makefile.am
src/libvlc-common.c
src/libvlc.h
src/misc/action.c [new file with mode: 0644]