aarch64: Use the asm.S header and function macro for merge_sve.S
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 22:17:10 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:29:48 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commit87233054482087df07550316de451ed54d9b1b66
tree695f6289f8c1b0c2458f1d7f74dd301006da5067
parent59313d6f2f86bf84e719fc211190002e0e084383
aarch64: Use the asm.S header and function macro for merge_sve.S

This fixes building the SVE code for other targets than ELF.
modules/video_filter/deinterlace/merge_sve.S