avcodec: remove unecessary check for thread safety on safe libavcodec builds
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit869db8d97312545567506a4c06df045c14c6d02d
tree4522fcfbc01022d64ac67c903e93b6fa2d8e901c
parent98c1a83e93b5b9ae5d5dc9c681c920400fb8e89c
avcodec: remove unecessary check for thread safety on safe libavcodec builds

Technically there's not a version set after Anton's patches merge in FFmpeg yet

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/codec/avcodec/video.c