config: add integer list callbacks for config items
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 18:42:45 +0000 (21:42 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 07:30:48 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
commit8629a3fed7b55c457679fff270303e4373b4c1f0
treeb4ab69a02d549de8fab142bfb4afc2b46e3084a7
parent75b3b2ed324d4cb25c20e18cc7fea99eb91f4f6b
config: add integer list callbacks for config items
include/vlc_configuration.h
include/vlc_plugin.h
src/config/core.c
src/modules/bank.c
src/modules/cache.c
src/modules/entry.c