contribs: faad2: fix 4 channels groups handling
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit85f0e45b2304afa64ace2e3f0ddc19ad8b5accfb
tree3fd5799f0cca3a61321b6db19e20c4ebc8e33405
parent50b86e5bfea521ce75592bc68e66c7865eebc286
contribs: faad2: fix 4 channels groups handling

fixes output when channels are declared as 4 back or side chans

refs #18719
contrib/src/faad2/faad2-fix-4channels-groups.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/src/faad2/rules.mak