png: add encoder
authorTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:16:37 +0000 (02:16 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:07:32 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit858f38cf3d59c18724657339ad762c6c87e8889c
treed38f39f0bfb97502c7437ba01bf9f23d288758fa
parent453264d4bc7ad9b60285b2eb237a84f76f279e20
png: add encoder
modules/codec/png.c