android: fix monotonic cond_timedwait on newer versions
authorThomas Guillem <tom@gllm.fr>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit83c56e1b57f5692e73bcf26400544980b437d2cb
tree2c188c2cd0141f7638ab60f87d1d096bdd1bdfdc
parent417b6eb0f09dc73984a7dba2aa42c9d8683d5294
android: fix monotonic cond_timedwait on newer versions

android-L drops support for pthread_cond_timedwait_monotonic_np and adds
support for pthread_condattr_setclock. So, use the good function depending on
configure detection.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
configure.ac
src/android/thread.c