libarchive: build a minimal version
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 15:28:47 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 15:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit8309626d8ea347c403284a6cd1a6478a6a0d4f1b
tree395bd9f1f71146bafcbdc2e9db3a1785bab62b68
parent27cb7a2eddae5bd4e730ca7fff5b05cffd1b691c
libarchive: build a minimal version
contrib/src/libarchive/rules.mak