aout_buffer_t.start_data -> aout_buffer_t.i_pts
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:26:56 +0000 (00:26 +0300)
commit8146a7f0e815b8c89a0d2bf0624fc6c4e87f3376
treecd33639d5908d1942f7640f771e7b46bcb987bc4
parent56ed95e8d4fabfe954e1f062bad6281179aa036f
aout_buffer_t.start_data -> aout_buffer_t.i_pts

This will be needed to replace aout_buffer_t with block_t.
We also need to replace end_date with i_length, which is a bit more
involved.
38 files changed:
include/vlc_aout.h
modules/audio_filter/converter/dtstospdif.c
modules/audio_filter/resampler/bandlimited.c
modules/audio_filter/resampler/linear.c
modules/audio_filter/resampler/trivial.c
modules/audio_filter/resampler/ugly.c
modules/audio_output/oss.c
modules/audio_output/waveout.c
modules/codec/a52.c
modules/codec/adpcm.c
modules/codec/aes3.c
modules/codec/araw.c
modules/codec/avcodec/audio.c
modules/codec/avcodec/encoder.c
modules/codec/dmo/dmo.c
modules/codec/dts.c
modules/codec/faad.c
modules/codec/flac.c
modules/codec/fluidsynth.c
modules/codec/lpcm.c
modules/codec/mpeg_audio.c
modules/codec/quicktime.c
modules/codec/realaudio.c
modules/codec/shine/shine_mod.c
modules/codec/speex.c
modules/codec/twolame.c
modules/codec/vorbis.c
modules/codec/wmafixed/wma.c
modules/stream_out/transcode.c
modules/visualization/goom.c
modules/visualization/visual/visual.c
src/audio_output/common.c
src/audio_output/dec.c
src/audio_output/filters.c
src/audio_output/input.c
src/audio_output/mixer.c
src/audio_output/output.c
src/input/decoder.c