compat: fix inet_pton declaration
authorRichard Diamond <wichard@vitalitystudios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:48:14 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit810702d4ce498b5dc06959c5a6778b2717efc294
tree69650df7219559e043933ff89872eac277df5ce8
parent0be62e5e2763520f9f48bf06bb0b14934288e8a3
compat: fix inet_pton declaration

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
compat/inet_pton.c
include/vlc_fixups.h