packetizer: remove Makefile recursion
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit8034e01d877ad75d8d9e2caf0657edbee6ba40cc
tree2e4b5ae942077c66ba1b2848da98c5876740e36c
parent7e19ed8b7c7a833b091f9127bac38d7c4a6e958c
packetizer: remove Makefile recursion

Also fix dependency on codec/h264_nal.lo
configure.ac
modules/Makefile.am
modules/packetizer/.gitignore [deleted file]
modules/packetizer/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/packetizer/Modules.am [deleted file]