contrib: opus: update to 1.2
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:56:24 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:02:45 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit7f9a0b608ab6b2d09f860a772efd2a1aa329c3c9
treeb1859f1e9980467c6e5b9f983e39fb2f7cf2e930
parentb1b6894b36e19b87fc68f9d941592fe9d04562a7
contrib: opus: update to 1.2
contrib/src/opus/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/opus/rules.mak