Version all plugins when building for Windows
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:32:11 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit7e3c4b6648314a6f0cc79d9818540c0479fb8815
treee56090c80f2194af37c559bab87bf1517609d9f7
parente8f36f6e7f54b8bcf6d5341af1cdc626c2b6c800
Version all plugins when building for Windows

Refs #9108
26 files changed:
modules/Makefile.am
modules/access/Modules.am
modules/access/rtp/Makefile.am
modules/access_output/Modules.am
modules/audio_filter/Modules.am
modules/audio_mixer/Makefile.am
modules/audio_output/Modules.am
modules/codec/Modules.am
modules/common.am
modules/control/Modules.am
modules/demux/Modules.am
modules/genmf
modules/gui/qt4/Makefile.am
modules/misc/Modules.am
modules/mmx/Makefile.am
modules/module.rc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/mux/Modules.am
modules/services_discovery/Modules.am
modules/sse2/Makefile.am
modules/stream_filter/Makefile.am
modules/stream_out/Modules.am
modules/video_chroma/Modules.am
modules/video_filter/Modules.am
modules/video_output/Modules.am
modules/video_splitter/Makefile.am
modules/visualization/Modules.am