macosx: overhaul simple preferences interface
authorDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit7e08a135c91a73a1f410cdbc1492465ae1b07114
treed3d0a08afba5a6afc45434efc6d40c877c364c22
parent40669b1f39491ccf6033ad652290ebc2c4f33833
macosx: overhaul simple preferences interface

- cleanup interfaces section
- Regroup settings, move some to video section
- remove rarely used settings from the simple settings page
- reorder outlets and setup code

close #14504
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/SimplePreferences.xib
modules/gui/macosx/simple_prefs.h
modules/gui/macosx/simple_prefs.m