contrib: qt: Use the right cross 'ar' tool when cross-building the tools executables
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 20:58:29 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 22:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit7dcb5d368854eb247dd7e8683f5d4f0a85570869
tree42aeac46d8a1c7c71699c1d9069a04fa1a3c558b
parent9eca5cd672e85a1d64c31ccb95914203de8c0f8e
contrib: qt: Use the right cross 'ar' tool when cross-building the tools executables

This fixes cross compiling the tools for non-x86 mingw using llvm
based tools.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/qt/rules.mak