(p?)gettext -> vlc_\1gettext
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 09:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commit7d5bf1ea1baaaad1dbd494312b725e18b00c1de9
tree2a292cfd67bda2287f622e195297eeea5a7601ac
parent5268eccacc55def9b09d5330cc2e651960076e2d
(p?)gettext -> vlc_\1gettext
16 files changed:
include/vlc_config_cat.h
include/vlc_fixups.h
modules/demux/mkv/mkv.hpp
modules/demux/playlist/shoutcast.c
modules/demux/ts.c
modules/demux/ty.c
modules/gui/qt4/qt4.hpp
modules/services_discovery/shout.c
modules/video_output/xcb/window.c
src/config/file.c
src/extras/getopt.c
src/extras/libc.c
src/input/es_out.c
src/libvlc.c
src/modules/entry.c
src/video_output/video_output.c