contrib: bump microdns to 0.0.5
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit7d48038ba728e9fccb4b64af28c65b3cb8abf966
tree215dbdbdabcea22233919cb8de29f3b271890a7f
parent704a10e1d1209fdb78b463c9faf602fcc7ebadf1
contrib: bump microdns to 0.0.5
contrib/src/microdns/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/microdns/rules.mak