Privatized i_pts_delay (input_thread_t).
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 20:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 20:07:48 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit7ccd46a8a014e991d23e34fdc169ae621036eb2b
tree33e234cf388da2a018a265b975fa6ea963f7551a
parent571abf2de18cbcdc7e50b98ff142cf4e57c41104
Privatized i_pts_delay (input_thread_t).
include/vlc_input.h
src/input/decoder.c
src/input/es_out.c
src/input/input.c
src/input/input_internal.h
src/input/var.c