access: dtv: try some default bandwidth values
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit7b1ac7887307d860372dbcab1c84a23517fe17b7
treee59e5daa909ba92b7ee29b87ec27b7611d75a320
parent9fe871c1f17f2acbaadcb6ff7991ab79c5d1489e
access: dtv: try some default bandwidth values
modules/access/dtv/linux.c