Correct spelling: s/[sS]yncro/[sS]ynchro/
authorZoran Turalija <zoran.turalija@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 11:08:51 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit798d3a1a07150accba49a66312d0264014b73af7
tree4eac90bdfaef0e514fce846a1df7787d0ffa4d0a
parenta97ff56ef5c559315c66a7416db8d900426f4e4e
Correct spelling: s/[sS]yncro/[sS]ynchro/

There is widespread use of words related to term synchronization
in VLC project. Also, common mistake is dropping letter H from
such words. This commit addresses this issue with exception of
not introducing letter H to word [sS]ync, thou [sS]ynch is also
correct, but really rarely used.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/SyncTracks.xib
modules/gui/macosx/TrackSynchronization.m
modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.cpp
modules/packetizer/dirac.c
po/vlc.pot
share/lua/http/js/jquery.jstree.js