Qt4: no need to set selected view by hand all the time
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:35:34 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
commit764ff17a57146c7b08178b279fdfd61508c00d9e
tree2e5b148f6690035c419810e3f02d0b7d29706aa2
parentebc994644c818911868dc502d1682dcb7ec6cac5
Qt4: no need to set selected view by hand all the time
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist.cpp