arm_neon: Fix a minor typo in a comment
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:42:41 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commit735d627e9b8661c760f8b59d36b53bd36a00a893
tree5b40a8d45120ad576ab2039690255e8113356c1c
parent23a221fafbef15a7ed3b6072f8e74481e5d8b966
arm_neon: Fix a minor typo in a comment

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
modules/arm_neon/chroma_yuv.c