demux: avi: start decoding from lowest seek point
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 08:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 08:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit72e434da7fd4025c124489bc605c67b4bee20e83
tree9bb19f3c8c334f87fddd8c4ba719636b94a4a866
parent44278639b83003792c5b681f6565714dfb99b985
demux: avi: start decoding from lowest seek point
modules/demux/avi/avi.c