Replace a nasty ugly construct with another similar one
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:42:55 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 20:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0300)
commit718b12955d45ddb36ffb52670c1d8ca4f2986a8e
tree1c81eac275712b5ea53e6e9d869da4149d552166
parent6f5105121aa7f249a49da9879271e7cec7ff31d8
Replace a nasty ugly construct with another similar one
Makefile.am