auhal: do not add long latency to time_get callback
authorDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:49:40 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit6f54a7591c7a257cc5cb53c0c03e47e974faa279
treeffdfbfd010e50a0b8d37c1f924f08512f693549c
parent1cb319a1d7fa2c816b859c925fc3117cbd576b5e
auhal: do not add long latency to time_get callback

Currently, the VLC code cannot cope with big audio device
latencies as reported by airplay devices. Thus disable the
latency calculation for those devices for now.

refs #14042
modules/audio_output/auhal.c