android: use generic condition variable and wait (fix #14586)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:57 +0000 (01:13 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 28 May 2016 13:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commit6f3e18d534e4fcfeeba6e9b8051ec0db1ea1b3c8
tree1add2d3171e228c1f0162fb99d40298a399ab88a
parent54216384ecadacd1c50498fbb52b4cc13b9b749d
android: use generic condition variable and wait (fix #14586)
include/vlc_threads.h
src/android/thread.c