macOS: Reorder files in Xcode project
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:26:08 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit6d4bdbcf0c8ae25f560809261fdb6528387c67d2
tree01ab7b6c8b62dd9b0564946e43e9ba064897cf21
parentfed48593cecb03bce5c5f66d0f75407445fa8221
macOS: Reorder files in Xcode project
extras/package/macosx/VLC.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj