macOS: Fix VLCFullScreenPanel volume slider frame size
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:11:09 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit6d4118d3ac1eb7afd8a30c3123858c873b0e4a61
treedafc7b9ff59c5cbda04f7e37c6c1ae5cd82ac604
parent8d681ab672daf9603b9627f9d9df4dc25790f91f
macOS: Fix VLCFullScreenPanel volume slider frame size
modules/gui/macosx/UI/VLCFullScreenPanel.xib