Map Bink Audio and Video codecs
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:10:52 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commit6d07bbb99f5d1bfc8046d729518e9af430946497
treea29aa22be6e8a9e165e611287000807d668d9d63
parent3dfba47808176d1c032e34166028843a4317567c
Map Bink Audio and Video codecs

For some reasons, the video part does not work yet.
include/vlc_fourcc.h
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c
src/misc/fourcc.c