Fix decoding for aac streams with ADTS config set to 0 channels
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:17:56 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:19:15 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
commit6cdddeeb1d1aa433f4e88c04e241445e17938bd8
treec8971bfc30043ba8f59ad48e342965570673ec38
parent57fe6b36d55fade84a77ebe7fdee089eb95b5332
Fix decoding for aac streams with ADTS config set to 0 channels

Assuming stereo is fairly safe and still better than not decoding anything.
This is what gstreamer does, and mplayer might do the same thing.
modules/packetizer/mpeg4audio.c