win32:dirs: SHGetFolderPathW is not available on Winstore apps
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 15:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit6caacec0d3aaa111c313801854a75f2a1a980053
treee3e3e13b63eb94b9bda5422d9a7ed8d461ee4d8a
parent6b6f0b70e184381e2b9bb12574d095e4b596cc56
win32:dirs: SHGetFolderPathW is not available on Winstore apps

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/win32/dirs.c