configure: allow compilation without libvorbis
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:41:58 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:42:12 +0000 (23:42 +0300)
commit6c8a9a3c92395f00c201a6d24e0c9a7930645cca
tree6332b25d6b28a9151af26c7b9e42031d3dea7f3a
parentb8c3c7d477c3e0155dffd48a5b6ac9bfce1f569b
configure: allow compilation without libvorbis
configure.ac