Ogg mux: make sure to reject if ES_type is not one expected
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 12:30:43 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit6ba5e8e8083e5825d0de7d257a377721a5ee7614
tree0df2201d215315d084df4953ea3e7dfe233ff086
parent43db36bd5fd2b92348e0dde5c0ed387a7ed231d1
Ogg mux: make sure to reject if ES_type is not one expected

This is extra-precaution, but it cannot do harm
modules/mux/ogg.c