macOS: Set correct fullscreen window level
authorAndreas Mieke <andreas@1750studios.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 19:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit6aa13aa2e52633e453ddae2e6c09a3c3c4d94e0a
tree4b9270bef90328cb92b14d0ef7122774dd2f4ad0
parentd3c6dafa23f428b10705a4a2242b0efe631f255d
macOS: Set correct fullscreen window level

Setting the correct fullscreen window level to hide menu bar
when other apps are active, according to
https://developer.apple.com/library/content/documentation/GraphicsImaging/Conceptual/OpenGL-MacProgGuide/opengl_fullscreen/opengl_cgl.html

Fix #18117

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/macosx/VLCVoutWindowController.m
modules/gui/macosx/Windows.m