Add replacement for GNU ffsll()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:14:47 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
commit67888a977902be73ccca1e69bbba5e32626b473a
tree7f698858f3c199892b41a1e3bd3509f049b53e4c
parenta1adede15fd20411407dbe446730ab9aefeb75bc
Add replacement for GNU ffsll()
compat/ffsll.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
include/vlc_fixups.h