Rework directory order
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 20:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 18:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
commit674d660fd298b406df4cf634ca088f468daf218c
tree365282a333ce62efa81e294c9890a911670010c6
parentb00db8ce608789faa8e37b48ead95f99a34ae13a
Rework directory order
Makefile.am