video-chroma: add cvpx to cvpx converter
authorVictorien Le Couviour--Tuffet <victorien.lecouviour.tuffet@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit6627c42510b8584a789076976235672d085c9a02
tree3ae1502855907249d5029d7818d7c6448ca6e1dc
parent6cecbdf4fe3f051d6b7a4b6bc52895dd14710441
video-chroma: add cvpx to cvpx converter

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_chroma/cvpx.c