MIPS: enable HAVE_FPU on hard-float builds.
authorKonstantin Pavlov <thresh@videolan.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 06:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0400)
committerKonstantin Pavlov <thresh@videolan.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 07:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0400)
commit657885538abbc940c72c11dd2aebc60646e2fd6e
tree3b368a2b86fbb1da0a429bcdd7d945fd1008a1ba
parent11e89954e99aa57b1864db890d1dcd8806245432
MIPS: enable HAVE_FPU on hard-float builds.
contrib/src/main.mak
include/vlc_cpu.h