XCB: rework picture allocation, fix a memory leak in case of error
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:30:33 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commit64f8465b7b2f37dfa811dfa2d4a57a08b7abbaae
tree5f08b2accc842e0c1d40d7814867194021a356f0
parent64d7f4fca7fa18b103281880a79757238e1f3b5c
XCB: rework picture allocation, fix a memory leak in case of error
modules/video_output/xcb/pictures.c
modules/video_output/xcb/pictures.h
modules/video_output/xcb/x11.c
modules/video_output/xcb/xvideo.c