video_filters: remove unused p_sys structure.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 07:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 07:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit63a67c181de2c5e076148692a40c6a02ce5cb408
treec612d4f94db2c2b8b9bc412a8c347536a7f7c4e1
parent9bf4d5d3ce6384c47d4fdee861aeae44a9e18ea7
video_filters: remove unused p_sys structure.
modules/video_filter/invert.c
modules/video_filter/rv32.c
modules/video_filter/scale.c