macosx: fix longstanding bug where gray title bar shows window as inactive every...
authorDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:06:58 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit62fb76aa32f6a060834da3c0f08066d51cb92ef8
treee20b24681703fc9b7efff2619a6173a4fbf981e2
parente78457ad2fd5e4a15c0c9e8975cb66dcb77dfa13
macosx: fix longstanding bug where gray title bar shows window as inactive every time a movie is playing
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/MainMenu.xib